The Whistleblower

About the Series

The Whistleblower is an Indian web series written and directed by Manoj Pillai. It stars Ritwik Bhowmik, Ankita Sharma, Sachin Khedekar, Ridhi Khakhar, Ashish Verma and Ravi Kishan. The series is produced by Studio NEXT. The series is based on the Vyapam scam that was unearthed in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh in 2013.

Show Rating: 8.9/10

Genre: Thriller

Share this post