The Crown Season 3 (Hindi)

About the Series

The third season of The Crown follows the life and reign of Queen Elizabeth II. Olivia Colman stars as Elizabeth, along with main cast members Tobias Menzies, Helena Bonham Carter, Ben Daniels, Jason Watkins, Marion Bailey, Erin Doherty, Jane Lapotaire, Charles Dance, Josh O’Connor, Geraldine Chaplin, Michael Maloney, Emerald Fennell, and Andrew Buchan. John Lithgow and Pip Torrens return in cameo appearances.

Show Rating: 8.0/10

Genre: Drama

Share this post