Aashram Chapter 2

About the Series

Aashram is an Indian web series directed and produced by Prakash Jha. It’s second season is schedule to be released on 11 November 2020. Starring Bobby Deol, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Sachin Shroff, Anupriya Goenka, Aditi Pohankar, Darshan Kumar and Adhyayan Suman in the lead roles, the series can be stream on MX player.

Show Rating: 8.0/10

Genre: Thriller

Share this post